Eh foods

As I’ve mentioned, we have been doing the Whole30 challenge to get back into shape and feel better in general. Some of the things we ate were pretty awesome, some were a bit boring but still a good meal. On school days, I don’t always have access to a microwave. Therefore, I get boring meals like the salad below:
chicken salad

Still yummy…

but I prefer my bacon.

~azn

 

One thought on “Eh foods

  1. Yes, healthy food definitely has a hard time competing with bacon. I heat up some steamed broccoli and chicken at work which I am sure is equally boring. I like chicken and broccoli and all, but after the millionth time of eating healthy food it can really break you down. Hope you reach your goals this summer. I have some fitness goals I am determined to reach! Lets hope we both will have more time to reach them over the break! Hope you have fun this summer! XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment